Crafternoon - Beresfield Library

Friday 1 March | Friday 8 March | Friday 15 March | Friday 22 March | Friday 29 March | Friday 5 April | Friday 12 April
36 days from now
4.00 - 4.45pm
45 minutes
Show off your creativity with weekly art and craft fun. Includes STEAM activities (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Maths).

Beresfield Library
Tuesdays - 4pm - 4.45pm (during school term)

Ages 5-12
Cost: Free

No bookings required, just drop in!

Dates

  • Friday 01 March 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 08 March 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 15 March 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 22 March 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 29 March 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 05 April 2019 4:00 PM
  • Friday 12 April 2019 4:00 PM

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Venue

Beresfield Library
34 Lawson Avenue
Beresfield
2322