

## Organisational Structure





**Chief Executive Officer** Jeremy Bath Manager Executive Office: Rachel Howard

Lord Mayor's Office

CEO's Office



**Managing Director** Waste Services David Witherdin



**Executive Director** Planning & Environment Michelle Bisson xecutive Assistant: Michelle Taylor





**Executive Manager** Transport & Regulation Ryan Tranter (Interim)



**Executive Manager** Planning & Development Amy Ryan (Interim)



**Executive Director** City Infrastructure xecutive Assistant: Elisha Buckingham



**Executive Manager Assets** & Facilities Robert Dudgeon (Acting)



**Executive Manager** Civil Construction & Maintenance **Duncan Manderson** 



**Executive Manager Project** Management Office Patrick Burgess (Acting)



**Executive Director Corporate Services** David Clarke Executive Assistant: Jessica Budd



**Executive Manager** Finance, Property & Performance Scott Moore



Information Technology Alicia Lopez CIO



**Executive Manager Legal & Governance Emily Kolatchew** 



**Executive Manager Customer Experience** Deborah Moldrich



**Executive Manager** People & Culture Simon Mitchell



**Executive Director Creative & Community Services** Executive Assistant: Helen Payne



**Executive Manager** Media, Engagement, **Economy & Corporate Affairs** 



**Executive Manager Community & Recreation** Lynn Duffy



Director **Museum Archive Libraries & Learning** Julie Baird



Director **Art Gallery** Lauretta Morton OAM



**Manager Civic Theatre** Leonie Wallace

- City of Newcastle Airport Port Stephens Council

> **Sustainable** Liveable **Achieving Together** Creative