

## Organisational Structure





Chief Executive Officer
Jeremy Bath
Manager Executive Office: Jessica Budd (Acting)

Lord Mayor's Office

CEO's Office



Managing Director Waste Services David Witherdin



Executive Director Planning & Environment Michelle Bisson Executive Assistant: Kelly Paterson





Executive Manager Transport & Regulation Ryan Tranter (Interim)



Executive Manager Planning & Development Amy Ryan



Executive Director City Infrastructure Clint Thomson Executive Assistant: Elisha Buckingham



Executive Manager Assets & Facilities Robert Dudgeon



Executive Manager Civil Construction & Maintenance Duncan Manderson



Executive Manager Project Management Office Joanne Rigby (Acting)



Executive Director
Corporate Services
David Clarke
Executive Assistant: Danielle Ogden (Acting)



Executive Manager Finance, Property & Performance Scott Moore



**Information Technology** Alicia Lopez CIO



Executive Manager Legal & Governance Emily Kolatchew



**Executive Manager Customer Experience**Deborah Moldrich



Executive Manager People & Culture Simon Mitchell



Executive Director
Creative & Community Services
Alissa Jones
Executive Assistant: Helen Payne



Executive Manager
Media, Engagement,
Economy & Corporate Affairs
Nick Kaiser



Executive Manager
Community & Recreation
Lynn Duffy



Director Museum Archive Libraries & Learning Nigel George (Acting)



**Director Art Gallery**Lauretta Morton OAM





Manager Civic Theatre Leonie Wallace

Airport City of Newcastle
Port Stephens Council

Sustainable Liveable Achieving Together Creative