Councillors

Page hero image Council is made up of a Lord Mayor and 12 Councillors

Lord Mayor - Nuatali NelmesCr_Nuatali_Nelmes1.jpg

Find out more about the Lord Mayor and contact information

The Deputy Lord Mayor is Cr Jason Dunn.

 

Ward 1

Cr_Michael_Osborne.jpgCr Michael Osborne (Greens)
Email: mosborne@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 971 951

 

Cr-Stephanie-Posniak.jpgCr Stephanie Posniak (Labor)
Email: sposniak@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 895 043

 

Vacant                                                                                                                                         Person-Image-(2).jpg

 

Ward 2

Cr_Brad_Luke.jpgCr Brad Luke (Liberal)
Email: bluke@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0427 622 089

 

Cr_Therese_Doyle.jpgCr Therese Doyle (Greens)
Email: tdoyle@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 905 417

 


Vacant                                                                                                                                          Person-Image-(3).jpg




Ward 3

DeclanClausen.jpgCr Declan Clausen (Labor)
Email: dclausen@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0419 212 207

 

Cr_Sharon_Waterhouse.jpgCr Sharon Waterhouse (Liberal)
Email: swaterhouse@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 900 721

 

Cr_Andrea_Rufo.jpgCr Andrea Rufo (Independent)
Email: arufo@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0428 020 121

 


Ward 4

Cr_David_Compton.jpgCr David Compton (Liberal)
Email: dcompton@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 879 422

 

Cr_Jason_Dunn.jpgCr Jason Dunn (Labor)
Email: jdunn@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 923 437

 

Cr_Allan_Robinson.jpgCr Allan Robinson (Independent)
Email: arobinson@ncc.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 0418 894 389

 
Contact
All mail to Councillors should be addressed to:

Newcastle City Council
Attention: Councillor (insert name of Councillor)
PO Box 489
Newcastle  NSW  2300

Email: mail@ncc.nsw.gov.au