Councillors

Council is made up of a Lord Mayor and 12 Councillors

Lord Mayor - Nuatali NelmesCr_Nuatali_Nelmes1.jpg

Find out more about the Lord Mayor and contact information

Deputy Lord Mayor is Declan Clausen until September 2018.

 

Ward 1 

Councillor Emma White (ALP)

ewhite@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0409 191 875

 

Councillor John MacKenzie (Greens)

jmackenzie@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0408 533 010

Councillor John Church (IND)

jchurch@ncc.nsw.gov.au 
0414 294 944

Ward 2 

Councillor Carol Duncan (ALP)

cduncan@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0428 423 670

Councillor Kath Elliott (IND)

kelliott@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 794 624

Councillor Brad Luke (LIB)

bluke@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0427 622 089 

Ward 3 

Deputy Lord Mayor Councillor Declan Clausen (ALP)

dclausen@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0419 212 207

Councillor Andrea Rufo (IND)

arufo@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0428 020 121

Councillor Peta Winney-Baartz (ALP)

pwinneybaartz@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0427 922 149 

Ward 4 

Councillor Jason Dunn (ALP)

jdunn@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0418 923 437

Councillor Matthew Byrne (ALP)

mbyrne@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0429 084 127

Councillor Allan Robinson (IND)

arobinson@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0418 894 389
 
Contact
All mail to Councillors should be addressed to:

Newcastle City Council
Attention: Councillor (insert name of Councillor)
PO Box 489
Newcastle  NSW  2300

Any information for Councillors can also be directed to their individual email or phone.