What's On Calendar

Title
Categories
on
in
GO
Advanced
Enjoy free family movies on the big screen.

Movie Mania - Newcastle Library

Friday 11 January 2019 | Friday 18 January 2019 | Friday 25 January 2019 | Friday 22 February 2019 | Friday 29 March 2019
Enjoy free family movies on the big screen.

Movie Mania - Wallsend Library

Friday 7 December 2019 | Friday 4 January 2019 | Friday 11 January 2019 | Friday 18 January 2019 | Friday 25 January 2019 | Friday 1 February 2019 | Friday 1 March 2019
Enjoy story-telling, writing workshops, music, games & gaming, art & craft, coding, journaling, and more!

Kids Crew - Wallsend Library

Monday 4 February | Monday 11 February | Monday 18 February| Monday 25 February | Monday 4 March | Monday 11 March | Monday 18 March | Monday 25 March | Monday 1 April | Monday 8 April |
Introduce your baby to the wonderful world of books. Using stories, songs, rhymes, dancing, music and toys.

Ten Minutes a Day: Baby Book Time - Newcastle Library

Friday 1 February| Monday 4 February | Friday 8 February| Monday 8 February | Friday 15 February | Monday 18 February | Friday 22 February | Monday 25 February |
This course is specifically designed for kids from Kindy to Year 6. It aims to develop their listening and speaking skills step by step.

Chinese 4 Kids

Monday 4 February | Monday 11 February | Monday 18 February| Monday 25 February | Monday 4 March | Monday 11 March | Monday 18 March | Monday 25 March | Monday 1 April | Monday 8 April |
Show off your creativity with weekly art and craft fun.

Crafternoon - New Lambton Library

Tuesday 5 March | Tuesday 12 March | Tuesday 19 March | Tuesday 26 March | Tuesday 2 April | Tuesday 9 April |
Here is history with a twist! Laugh along to Horrible Histories, use amazing digital technologies to explore the past.

Horrendous Histories

Wednesday 6 March | Wednesday 13 March | Wednesday 20 March | Wednesday 27 March | Wednesday 3 April | Wednesday 10 April |
Introduce your baby to the wonderful world of books. Using stories, songs, rhymes, dancing, music and toys.

Ten Minutes a Day: Baby Book Time - Newcastle Library

Friday 1 March | Monday 4 March | Friday 8 March | Monday 8 March | Friday 15 March | Monday 18 March | Friday 22 March | Monday 25 March |
Show off your creativity with weekly art and craft fun.

Crafternoon - Beresfield Library

Friday 1 March | Friday 8 March | Friday 15 March | Friday 22 March | Friday 29 March | Friday 5 April | Friday 12 April
Join fellow knitters, enjoy a chat and help the needy!

Knit for Need - New Lambton Library

Wednesday 6 March | Wednesday 20 March | Wednesday 3 April | Wednesday 17 April | Wednesday 1 May | Wednesday 15 May |

Crafternoon - Wallsend Library

Thursday 7 March | Thursday 14 March | Thursday 21 March | Thursday 28 March | Thursday 4 April | Thursday 11 April |