Ten Minutes a Day: Baby Book Time - Newcastle Library

Friday 1 March | Monday 4 March | Friday 8 March | Monday 8 March | Friday 15 March | Monday 18 March | Friday 22 March | Monday 25 March |
36 days from now
Introduce your baby to the wonderful world of books. Using stories, songs, rhymes, dancing, music and toys this fun series of four workshops runs over four weeks. It will provide you with the tools and resources to nurture your child's love of reading. 

Newcastle Library.
Fridays: March 1, 18, 15 22, 11am - 12pm
Mondays: March 4, 11, 18, 25, 2 - 3pm

Ages: 0 - 12months
Cost: Free

Bookings essential. Tickets available from February 1.

Dates

  • Friday 01 March 2019 11:00 AM
  • Monday 04 March 2019 2:00 PM
  • Friday 08 March 2019 11:00 AM
  • Monday 11 March 2019 2:00 PM
  • Friday 15 March 2019 11:00 AM
  • Monday 18 March 2019 2:00 PM
  • Friday 22 March 2019 11:00 AM
  • Monday 25 March 2019 2:00 PM
    2:00 PM

A one off service/delivery fee applies to all online & phone purchases.

A payment processing fee of 1.95% applies to all purchases made by credit or debit card and is not included in the quoted price.

A payment processing fee does not apply for purchases made through Ticketek agents or outlets when using cash, or when redeeming a Ticketek Gift Voucher.

A 1 cent variation may occur on your price per ticket/item due to rounding.

All ticket/item prices include GST, if applicable, and are quoted in AU$.

Venue

Newcastle Library
15 Laman Street
Newcastle
2300