Councillors

Lord Mayor - Nuatali Nelmes

Find out more about the Lord Mayor and contact information


Ward 1

Find out more about your Ward 1 Councillors


Councillor Declan Clausen (ALP)


dclausen@ncc.nsw.gov.au
02 4974 1366




Councillor Dr John Mackenzie (GRN)


jmackenzie@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0408 533 010




Councillor John Church (IND)


jchurch@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0414 294 944

Ward 2

Find out more about your Ward 2 Councillors


Councillor Carol Duncan (ALP)


cduncan@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0428 423 670




Councillor Jenny Barrie (LIB)


jebarrie@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 021 488




Councillor Charlotte McCabe


cmccabe@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 027 810


Ward 3

Find out more about your Ward 3 Councillors


Councillor Peta Winney-Baartz (ALP)


pwinneybaartz@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0427 922 149




Councillor Katrina Wark (LIB)


kwark@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 138 081




Councillor Margaret Wood (ALP)


mwood@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 015 804


Ward 4

Find out more about your Ward 4 Councillors


Councillor Deahnna Richardson (ALP)


drichardson@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0400 994 073




Councillor Dr Elizabeth Adamczyk (ALP)


eadamczyk@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0407 037 705




Councillor Callum Pull (LIB)


cpull@ncc.nsw.gov.au
0400 974 935